switch      control      automate

  DE | EN | FR

Configuration

Programming

Control Cabinet
Constrution

Machine installation

Remote Control / Service

PORTFOLIO

Programming


Good programs react for certain to disturbances

The requirements on the quality of the software have increased enormously within the last years. By the use of error-proof controls the responsibility for the person safety of a machine lies with the programmer now. With this consciousness we develop security-relevant programs (Safety-Related Application software = SRASW) according to the recognized V model.

This model describes the development way of the software from the specification and its verification about the coding to the validity check. The result is a readable, understandable, test cash and maintainable software of high quality.

Therefore whoever commits himself eternally examines

Plants in which the person safety is dependent on software should or must be tested by independent testing authorities. Many of the plant concepts, developed by us programs and function blocks have been certified by worldwide recognized testing organizations. We work closely with these testing organizations ( e. g. They use this advantage MOT south ) together!




ARI contact GmbH & Co.KG


Sommerbergstraße 14
D- 98527 Suhl

Phone  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0
Fax +49 (0) 3681 4579 45

info@ari-contact.de

Management


André Aßmus
Ulf Ritzmann

contact person


Bettina Fähnrich
Phone  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0

Company


News
About us
Network & Partner
Career
Imprint

Contact


Contact Form
Approach


©  2013  ARI contact

schalten    steuern    automatisieren

  DE | EN | FR

Projektierung

Programmierung

Schaltschrankbau

Maschineninstallation

Fernwartung / Service

GESCHÄFTSFELDER

Programmierung


Gute Programme reagieren sicher auf Störungen

Die Anforderungen an die Qualität der Software sind in den vergangenen Jahren enorm gestiegen. Durch die Verwendung fehlersicherer Steuerungen liegt die Verantwortung für die Personensicherheit einer Maschine nun beim Programmierer. Mit diesem Bewusstsein entwickeln wir sicherheitsrelevante Programme (SRASW = Safety- Related Application Software) nach dem anerkannten V-Modell.

Dieses Modell beschreibt den Entwicklungsweg der Software von der Spezifikation und deren Verifizierung über die Codierung bis zur Validierung. Das Ergebnis ist eine lesbare, verständliche, testbare und wartbare Software von hoher Qualität.

Drum prüfe wer sich ewig bindet

Anlagen, in welchen die Personensicherheit von Software abhängig ist, sollten oder müssen durch unabhängige Prüfbehörden getestet werden. Viele der von uns entwickelten Anlagenkonzepte, Programme und Funktionsbausteine sind durch weltweit anerkannte Prüforganisationen zertifiziert worden. Wir arbeiten eng mit diesen Prüforganisationen (z.B.TÜV Süd)zusammen, nutzen sie diesen Vorteil!




ARI contact GmbH & Co.KG


Sommerbergstraße 14
D- 98527 Suhl

Tel  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0
Fax +49 (0) 3681 4579 45

info@ari-contact.de

Geschäftsführung


André Aßmus
Ulf Ritzmann

Ansprechpartner


Bettina Fähnrich
Tel  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0

Unternehmen


Aktuelles
Über uns
Netzwerk & Partner
Karriere
Impressum

Kontakt & Anfahrt


Kontaktformular
Anfahrtsbeschreibung


©  2013  ARI contact