switch      control      automate

  DE | EN | FR

About us

Network & Partner

Career

Imprint

ARI contact is an electric outfitter for the plants and mechanical engineering.
A complex power spectrum hides behind this easily comprehensible wording.

A decision with consequences

ARTILLERY contact was founded by André Aßmus and Ulf Ritzmann in 1994. Both owners brought experiences from the mechanical engineering which collected her in different enterprises and engineering offices. Together with the plants and machine building contractors customers of different lines of business are supplied meanwhile on all continents, with our innovative performances and products.

An enterprise is as good as his employees

The team was built up continuously by employees, also with experiences from the mechanical engineering. The team gets together from qualified employees of the electrical engineering, from the energy plant electronics technician up to the diploma engineer for automation engineering today. We are proud that in the long run most employees remain in the enterprise! So everyone can participate in the accumulated
experience of these specialists.

Whoever wants to stay at the ball must move

Our customers value our innovative performances and products. The permanent expansion of our knowledge e. g. at seminars and fairs enables us to connect latest technologies with approved. With long-standing experience our competitive advantage is directly which
one this knowledge mated




ARI contact GmbH & Co.KG


Sommerbergstraße 14
D- 98527 Suhl

Phone  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0
Fax +49 (0) 3681 4579 45

info@ari-contact.de

Management


André Aßmus
Ulf Ritzmann

contact person


Bettina Fähnrich
Phone  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0

Company


News
About us
Network & Partner
Career
Imprint

Contact


Contact Form
Approach


©  2013  ARI contact

schalten    steuern    automatisieren

  DE | EN | FR

Über uns

Netzwerk & Partner

Karriere

Impressum

ARI-contact ist Elektroausrüster für den Anlagen- und Maschinenbau.
Hinter dieser überschaubaren Formulierung verbirgt sich ein komplexes Leistungsspektrum.

Eine Entscheidung mit Folgen

ARI-contact wurde 1994 von André Aßmus und Ulf Ritzmann gegründet. Beide Inhaber brachten Erfahrungen aus dem Maschinenbau mit, welche sie in verschiedenen Unternehmen und Ingenieurbüros sammelten. Gemeinsam mit den Anlagen- und Maschinenbauunternehmen werden Kunden verschiedener Branchen inzwischen auf allen Kontinenten, mit unseren innovativen Leistungen und Produkten beliefert.

Ein Unternehmen ist so gut wie seine Mitarbeiter

Das Team wurde kontinuierlich durch Mitarbeiter, ebenfalls mit Erfahrungen aus dem Maschinenbau, aufgebaut. Heute setzt sich das Team aus Fachkräften der Elektrotechnik, vom Energieanlagenelektroniker bis zum Diplom-Ingenieur für Automatisierungstechnik zusammen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass die meisten Mitarbeiter langfristig im Unternehmen verbleiben! So können alle an dem Erfahrungsschatz dieser Spezialisten teilhaben.

Wer am Ball bleiben will muss sich bewegen

Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere innovativen Leistungen und Produkte. Die ständige Erweiterung unseres Wissens, z.B. auf Seminaren und Messen, versetzt uns in die Lage neueste Technologien mit Bewährtem zu verknüpfen. Dieses Wissen gepaart mit langjähriger Erfahrung ist unser Wettbewerbsvorteil welcher direkt unseren Kunden nützt.




ARI contact GmbH & Co.KG


Sommerbergstraße 14
D- 98527 Suhl

Tel  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0
Fax +49 (0) 3681 4579 45

info@ari-contact.de

Geschäftsführung


André Aßmus
Ulf Ritzmann

Ansprechpartner


Bettina Fähnrich
Tel  +49 (0) 3681 4579 0

Unternehmen


Aktuelles
Über uns
Netzwerk & Partner
Karriere
Impressum

Kontakt & Anfahrt


Kontaktformular
Anfahrtsbeschreibung


©  2013  ARI contact